Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

The Organizing Committee of the World Championships in Traditional Handmade Candy


Fredric Agnhammar

Project Manager

T: +46 (0) 708-720 500 @:fredric@candychampionships.com

Carl-Johan Arnesson

Participation & Competition Structure

T: +46 (0) 705-146 240 @:calle@candychampionships.com

 
Lovisa Ljung

Webbie & Art Director

T:+46 (0) 708-210 605 @:lovisa@candychampionships.com

Henrik Berggren

Webmaster

T: +46 (0) 705-424 636 @:henrik@candychampionships.com

Georg Svensson

Sponsorship & Economy

T: +46 (0) 706-290 807 @:georg@candychampionships.com

Erik Havemose

Gränna Business Association

T: +46 (0) 705-910 218

@:erik@havemose.se

Martin Karlsson

Show & Entertainment

T: +46 (0) 735-190 050 @:martin@candychampionships.com

Carl Wisborg

Show & Entertainment

T: +46 (0) 708-666 238 @:calle@carlwisborgab.se